November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Contact Us

If you've got a story or event for the website, e-mail Stuart Coleman at: editor@diggle-news.com or use the contact page above.
Photobucket

Not So Much a “Whodunnit”!

by Ken Deighton

“Who Killed Santa Claus” by Terence Feely is playing at the Millgate Arts Centre, Delph from 19th to 26th November. The play is a contemporary thriller in the tradition of “Deathtrap” and “Dial M for Murder”.

Barbara Love is the star of a popular television show for children. Every Christmas, she throws [...]